Stormy skies

Tim helped me buy a new mobile phone this morning, via his employee rewards scheme - a Samsung Galaxy A52S.  Hoping it'll be a decent replacement for my poor dead Pixel - but I have to be patient as it's not being delivered for a few weeks yet.

Had a good work day - managed to clear pretty much all of the emails that came in while I was on leave, and cleared a few things off my to do list.  I had a meeting at lunchtime, so decided to go for a quick walk afterwards.  There was some beautiful sunshine when I made that decision - then when I looked in the other direction, the sky was dark and brooding - and it wasn't long before it was raining.  This did make for some great stormy skies when I reached the heath though.  Managed to catch a few dramatic shots between showers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.