deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Got my head around it

Today is Silly Saturday - (not the official one) but this one has been festering in my head since Wednesday here.  Easy once I got my head around it!!  Again done with layers and transform.  In memory of Admirer who hosted Silly Saturday so well.
Two loads of washing done  - Kg advised me not to put it out as he said he didn't want my knickers blowing all over the neighbourhood!!
Cut out some more squares today as I am going to make another raffle prize wall hanging 
Pizza for lunch and spent some time on the internet looking for brushes for KG who fancies having a go at painting again.
Didn't hear much wind in the night but it must have been quite windy as all the leaves have blown away from our grass
Quite a bright day considering but cold 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.