JanetMayes

By JanetMayes

Project 365 day 331: Procrastinating

Today was a day when indoor photography was really the only option. This token effort erroneously suggests an unprecedented level of organisation: although my intentions are always good, I rarely start doing anything about Christmas cards until a couple of days before the last UK posting date. This afternoon I was making very little progress trying to decide what to include in a rather difficult email, and somehow discovered that this was a good moment to find, sort out and list all the cards left over from last year, so that I know how many more I'll need. I have a mixture of home-made, mostly with photos of J's art work, and Oxfam winter pheasant and sheep images. Last night I ordered some photo prints to stick on cards, so there will be plenty. Now I just need to organise my list and start writing...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.