Transmission mode only..

By Mobius

Stargazing

..at fireworks.

.. at the West Bridgford Xmas light switch on in Nottingham. The royal family inc Mrs M. Cold with an icy wind; -1°C as I type away now.

PCR
Requested by the Zoe app I took a PCR test on Thursday; still no result after 48 hours. It was the also the worst test lit I had received. The designs are slightly different everytime. Nottingham now has one of the two reported Omicron variant cases in the UK.

Very pleased to see that the UK politicians are much more on the ball re Covid, after so many obvious mistakes previously.  

Wellness 
Am back doing more mindful movements, mediation and pilates - long overdue and much needed. I'm definately much stronger than I was a few months ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.