Let

To me!



Not. Belated April Fool.


Let it be. One door closed (to me), too many considerations for me to act. But another, possibly better, one had opened before this one even closed.

Timing was all wrong, in the end I didn't want to interrupt the rhythm of recapitulation and writing with a house move right now. The other option will not become available for at least a couple of months. Hopefully by then I'll be in a different phase, onto the notebooks proper. Thanks for your support, interest and encouragement. Sorry if this is double-Dutch to anyone just stopping by by accident.

In my other place: out of the frying pan, into the fire (more of a damp squib really).

Let it be, for all fledglings, singalong with the Beatles always helps, wish someone had reminded my eighteen year old self of this great truth.

# am writing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.