Kamran

By kamran

Patricia

Patricia (22) / Magdeburg / Social Worker

Met a new punk friend today. I was sitting with Cruseau in the city center where Patricia was present with her dog at tram stop. Cruseau went to introduce me to her.

Patricia is from a village 30km away from Magdeburg and lives in a flat in Magdeburg city. She works in social welfare center for children. In the part-time she works as a volunteer in Umsonstladen (Free shop) where the people can have used items donated by others.

We three (Patricia, Cruseau and I) spent nearly one and half hours together. I invited them for eating. Cruseau and I got chicken döners while Patricia took Veggie Börek as she had become vegetarian few years ago. We sat together outside railway station to eat them. Patricia was very curious to know about Pakistan and asked many questions. In return, I asked many questions about living in Magdeburg.

After meeting them I had to run to Mäusfalle Café where the PhD celebration party of my indian friend was taking place. Congratuations Mr. Shabi Ulzama on becoming Dr.


See also:
Patricia and Cruseau with dog Ceska
Cruseau with Dog Ceska

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.