Tiny Tuesday . . . Bumble Bee

I wasn't planning to take another bee on a poppy but when I saw it on the computer I couldn't resist.  The wings on an upstroke and that fluffy bottom.  I also resisted cropping it because I like the other stages of the flower being suggested in the background.  Thanks to Sheol for hosting this month. 
There are three people with Covid 19 in my area.  They are all isolating and have been helpful about their movements.  I looked on the places of interest website and noted they were in the mall on Saturday.  I then look on my Covid app and can see my diary and see I was there earlier in the day.  This technology is useful.  The swimming ladies reported a cue for the testing site.  I think it is good people are taking it seriously so we can have a chance at containing the spread in our area.       

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.