WhiskyFoxtrot

By WhiskyFoxtrot

The day after

Thank you for each and every comment yesterday for my 100th blip. It feels very special to be part of this community with so many generous souls all about. Thank you.

Most of what I've seen today is this room - my massage studio. I've been fighting off a cold and cough the last several days and today it caught up with me. How I made it through today's massages I do not know but I am grateful to my lovely clients for putting up with me.

This room is in contrast to the blip I put up on 4 March of Dr T's favourite room in the flat. I like the calmness of this room, the orderliness and, not surprisingly, the green paint on the walls. No matter what's going on, this room always makes me feel centred and open to the possibilities of a new day.

As for this evening, I shall remain installed on the couch, within easy reach of the tissues and lozenges...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.