WhiskyFoxtrot

By WhiskyFoxtrot

I didn't know I needed that...

Only took two photos today - still feeling poorly. The other one was of an outdoor eating area that is all set up for customers but won't see any for a wee while yet if the weather stays as it is. I envisaged the other shot as a 'before' with an 'after' shot at a later date.

When it came time to decide, however, my love of colour and quirkiness took over. This is the window of Flux down on Bernard Street in Leith. It's chockablock of beautiful things and the window displays are always a visual treat. I occasionally go in and discover things I didn't know I needed... so I try not to go too often. :-)

This will be another night installed on the sofa, looking over papers for a meeting tomorrow. That's the way I roll.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.