Ewe looking at me?

I was the most exciting thing they'd seen all day!

Another mixture of murk and the odd bit of blue sky, now disintegrated into full on lashing, Just back from my booster jab - a big queue  tailing outside but very efficient nonetheless. 

Himself has spent the day wrestling with what remains behind where the range was - a lot of bodging apparently. We hope to move the cooker into the centre and have to storage units on either side. It looks like Himself will have to do this himself which is tough for him as it's a lot of work, but he will probably do the job better than anyone else. Made slightly more complicated by the fact that both sons made off with a lot of his tools.

I have been working on my article for the Skibbereen Historical Society - fascinating actually.

And Happy St Andrew's Day you Scots :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.