Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Edge of Norland Moor

TUESDAY

Firstly I would like to thank all my Blip friends for the hearts, stars and kind comments on my 9th Blip birthday yesterday.

It has been such a dull day today. I had to force myself out on a 5 km walk down the steep track through through North Dean Woods (see extra) and then up to Norland Moor via Goose Pond Lane. 

Dusk was starting to fall as I reached the edge of the moor at 15:40 and I hurried home to watch Boris's briefing on television at 16:00. In one breath he says that you should wear face masks in indoor settings when you are with people that you don't normally mix with and then in the next breath he says they aren't necessary in theatres and cinemas. And you wonder why people get confused at the mixed messages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.