This & That

By shelbel64

Disappointment....

Today has been a photographic disaster! Didn't get out of the house until around 4 and then only went shopping - with camera in hand hoping to snap something that inspired me. When I finally did find some inspiration in a row of shopping trollies and whipped out the camera to snap away, only to find that the CF card was missing........ Happens to the best of us, right???!!!!

I've fiddled and fiddled with the few other shots I took after arriving home only to find that any skills I thought I'd picked up over the last month or so appear to have been whisked away with along with Greenwich Mean Time. Ah Well, what can you do???

So this is the best I can offer today. Sad because its actually been a beautiful though chillsome day in Hertfordshire.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.