Pinch punch first of the month…

Hi Everyone,

Went out last night and managed to not fall over – haha. One down two to go…

Up early and did some maintenance / housekeeping with the YouTube channel. Then went to the tip and booked next week’s visit there. One the way to the tip I posted all my Christmas cards… 

One of the jobs I applied for I got a response saying they had posted the job posted in error and they have posted the correct one, when I looked on their website it was not there. I contacted them and they said it will be there eventually so check each day.

Went to the optician and they confirmed my suspicion that I am as blind as a bat, I have now moved into the realm of needing to wear glassed all the time. New ones should be here in a couple of weeks’ time. 

Spoke with my daughter, all on track for her return in two weeks, although we have made a few plans to whiz her home quickly if the US goes on the red list.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.