Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Flora and Fauna

Well I was supposed to be working on the calendars today..after all it’s time..Dec 1!   but first I looked at my photos from my walk and really liked the growing things I saw today, went a little farther different route… so I put them together and the neighborhood elephants just couldn’t resist getting in the picture.    Too much time playing, but it’s fun.   And I did get a bit of calendar done and also put a wee Flickr set together for the family Thanksgiving at the island.    It’s hard not to think any event like this now might be the last time…..probably not.   No one seems all that anxious to sell it at the moment.  Not mine to do.  But someday they are going to have to make the trip without us.  I am not as useful as I want to be. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.