Call The Cops

On my way to collect the mounts I have had cut for the prints I had done last week. Or was it the week before. The framing shop has done an excellent job and I am confident of getting top marks* at the  Photo society competition next week. 

Walking past the police station I noticed all the aerials and took a photo. And immediately felt an emotion of guilt, like when a police car is following you.

An afternoon call with the bank discussing society financial stuff and a follow up chat with our treasurer. Plus another FaceTime chat with a long-standing member friend who is now rarely able to come down to the meetings, but fortunately is able to tune in.

Good conversations and now an evening drool over Mary Berry’s yummy cooking creations.

* I usually come bottom of the class!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.