OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

What the Duck...

At least if the food trucks fail to arrive I know where to get some duck for dinner.

Thank duck it's Friday is all I can say. I've somehow managed to clock up the best part of 1300 miles on the road this week which may go a long way to explaining why I feel totally ducked! I'm aware blip isn't big on humour, huge on christianity, sandal wearing and spouting nonsense about some zombie uprising every year but piss poor on humour!

In other news a fellow blipper made me chuckle today with her sense of humour, there you go some of us do have some....apparently there is a saint in Scotland I never knew about, I'm embracing all he stands for...Patience!

Have a good weekend.

'So I’m singing Lord, give me patience, give me patience
Singing Lord, give me patience, give me patience
Singing Lord, give me patience cos I can’t seem to wait any more'


Tom Grennan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.