The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Spooky garden

Our mini anniversary,  late autumn, late booking budget break.
The challenge  is to find the best value for money bed and breakfast.  Ally will have to go some to beat my effort.
This is Kilconquhar Castle Garden (pronounced Kinnoccar), I managed to get an extremely  good deal. When swimming in the pool  I may have let it slip what I paid. The woman that I was chatting  too had thought her deal, £30 more expensive, was amazing. I gave her a few tips.

We had dropped the Spawn off at a boarder. While explaining  her routine and behaviour,  she decided to pee on the floor. They were unfazed. I wonder what they'll  be like when we/if we go to pick her up on Sunday. 

A lovely dinner of Sea Bass rounded off a lovely start to our escape

As aye

XS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.