A little foolish.

8:30 am and on the train to work.

All sorts of questions running thru my head when I woke up resulted in me not actually getting up until the cyclo-commute would have been unhelpful to progressing through the days workload.

So train it was.

One of my team members handed in their notice today. I was hoping it was a 1 April jape, but nope. Lots of first in my short managerial career. I was hoping for longer between these firsts.

Not to worry. We will overcome.

In the meantime, carry on... Or something.

As well as the joy of cycling home in the relative warmth of the sun, the weeWeir and I enjoyed a wee pre-dinner stroll. It was great to come home at a reasonable hour.

Packaging up of eBay sales finalised and passport forms completed.

Productivity...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.