Red buggy ....

..... think I need it!
This little card took my eye! Small & cute, it doesn't need to be religious to bring pleasure, to me it's the thought of " thinking of someone" that means so much, especially from this lovely little family.
I shopped in Waitrose this morning , just for a couple of bits. Mainly looking to see if I was able to obtain gluten/ dairy & nut free food. Gosh how on earth do you manage to shop for anything like this? Think it's a case of , keep on looking!!
What a dull day after yesterday, but the temperature has been 7%c most of the day, must say it had felt much colder.
Just the hairdressers this afternoon , not much else. Really must write a few more cards now .
Hope Friday had been good for you.

Thoughtful ..... that tomorrow will be a busy day, leaving little time for any preparation i need to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.