Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Second Holiday Cactus

I have another that is more red and one that is white, all with lots of buds and a few blooms.  Last week's cactus has about 25 blooms right now and is really beautiful!  I also have Paper Whites just starting and a red and white Amaryllis that should be open by next Friday.  As if that wasn't enough, PD brought me flowers a few days ago so I also have lilies and alstroemeria.  I love having a house full of flowers!  Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Fridays! :-)

I am grateful that I found a new bike shop that I really like!  Trixie (my bike) went in for "the works" today.  I'll pick her up on Wednesday.  Then we'll probably get snow that will last the rest of the winter and I won't be able to ride. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.