Collage

There were a few that I liked, in the end I've made a collage in Photoshop to show my favourites.  I've given them a softish look.
Please don't take any notice of the Exif info, that refers to the background, I use photos made white or black as my backgrounds for collages or triptychs. 
These are flourishing well in our paddock, it is only a few weeks back that we took hay off and was scalped down to ground level, but with lots of rain recently the paddock is growing and the likely hood of another cut is very likely.

Been hot on the east coast today, I did manage a couple of hours in the garden (I do sound like a cracked record, remember those?) but with a big garden I really can't turn my back. Further to that, on Monday I'm away for a couple of days. 

Today we made a list !!!  Things that need to be done before Christmas, we've already ticked off two, go us !

Covid - we now have seven regions with Delta, one in Christchurch just two hours north from here.  98 new cases, the second day below 100 which is good.  73 in hospital with 7 in ICU.

We've just watched history being made - we are watching our Black Caps playing India in the second cricket test.  Our Ajaz Patel took all 10 Indian wickets at 10 for 119,  this has only ever happened three time in the history of the game. Very exciting to watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.