Another gadget

Ian has been fancying one of these for a while so he treated himself when there was a good deal on.

Although I love chocolate, I really don’t like hot chocolate for some reason.  This came with some hazelnut latte sachets too and that was really nice so I can have a coffee treat instead.

We had a new mattress delivered - so weird that they come in a box now! So the workout of the day was lugging the  box upstairs and then extracting the mattress from its shrink wrap!
It looked very uninspiring and rather limp when first out of the box but we left it for 5 hours as instructed and it well and truly plumped up.  We felt much higher off the ground than with our old one.

I decided that I would do the crochet along that accompanies my advent so I got some hooking in to catch up on the first few days and now I will try and keep on top of the rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.