Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Tis the Season

Dismal most of today… and cold.  Did manage our walk with only a mizzle to get us soaking wet.…. Made THIS from stuff we saw, but put it on my other journal in favor of blipping the first Christmas decorations…at the funky house around the corner.   I love that the ornaments on the charley brown tree are pink and white to go with the house.   Can always count on him!   This could count for silly  Saturday I think … not exactly the right theme I now see…..but . always something here to giggle about …

For anyone interested in yesterday’s basketball game and more examples of “dunking the ball” I’ve made a flickr album for family.  Seems like a curious rule about not being allowed to do that in warm ups...the best reason I found online was in case they break the rim or the backboard, they wouldn't be able to play the game!  Oskar’s brother Nik liked the photos. (you have to like basketball)   Another game for him tonight….they lost last night and he didn’t get to play. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.