Luna Raducanu

Evening dog walk with Luna in Erkheim. I can't remember why I seemingly wanted to buy something in the Penny supermarket in town but according to Google Maps that is where I went after the walk. It's a real pain having lost all my photos. This shot is a screenshot from a series of videos posted on Twitter about the walk. At first, I couldn't find any material for today, but then noticed my Twitter post was done after midnight, hence the 'wrong' day.

Started off at the County Corona Test station (extra photo) which at 19:00 in the evening was closed, and I think is now seldom used as people now have to pay for precautionary or 'holiday' certificate tests.

It's right next to the village/town sports club, where people were still out playing tennis. Luna somehow, yet again, managed to find a tennis ball under a hedge. I don't know how she does it! One more for the collection. UK Media is of course full of Emma Raducanu's US Open win last week, so it fitted the day.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.