Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

All tucked up

I managed to clean the fish, unload and reload the dishwasher and put the chickens back together (Mr Mouse had poo scrapped and cleaned).

I also managed a glorious shower. I put a Vaseline soaked cotton ball in my ear and washed my hair. It feels lovely to be clean.

My ear still hurts and hearing still muffled but getting better, now however it feels like I have been punched and kicked in the back. I suspect pulled muscles from coughing, still breathless. Breathing hurts a little.

So exhausted, I get up feed the dogs, need a nap. Make a drink, need a sit down half way through.

I paid out for a movie pass on NowTV so the little one has been watching various scooby doo movies all day.

I also weighed myself and was a bit shocked at how much I've lost in a week and there was me telling the doctor - yeah I'm eating fine. Well apprently not. Either I've just hallucinated eating, or I've just thought about and then gone back to sleep before actually acting on it.

Going to ring doctors tomorrow. I need a fit note (sick note). I'm clearly not well enough to be working. I can barely follow drivel on the TV for half an hour let alone make decisions and understand information. And maybe they will see me again and just double check lungs are still clear and the pain is pulled muscles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.