Shutterup

By Shutterup

Play time

I saw a demo of how to make these stars recently and decided they would make good decorations for us this year.. I always like to be creative.. so I had a go at making one today and really rather enjoyed it .. so it will be all go soon!

Bit of  dreich day with more Present making time... also made some nice boxes to fit gifts out of the delivery cardboard boxes.  I prefer to wrap rectangles and squares rather than soft items as it disguises the gift for a moment longer on the day!

Had my booster yesterday so had kept today clear incase I had a foul reaction to it.. thankfully I don't appear to have had one so the day has been busy and productive... yippee!!  It is a huge relief to have had the booster as far as I am concerned.. after the day drawing with my plein air lot one of us was pinged.. thankfully the pcr test for them was negative (long may it remain so as her husband is not at all well) but that means I escaped being pinged too.. phew! I had visions of rearranging all our plans.. but very thankfull that is not necessary

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.