IronWill2013

By IronWill2013

Freezing cold sunrise.

On the inside, I am still raging mad at the news I received yesterday And the scum shall inherit the earth. I struggle with my feelings. I want to see the beauty all around me, but my life is also filled with anger.

This photograph depicts the beauty that I see. My hope for the future.

Best viewed large.

I am still slowly reading through my book, Life of Pi Early on in the book, Pi talks about getting angry and of his feelings that when he does so, it is the evil manifesting itself outwardly.

It's also difficult to keep it all locked up inside. No one will take any action against this girl. The police do not want to know. She should get a criminal record, but she wont. At best, I will get compensation out of her father as the guarantor. Her father wants nothing more to do with her. She must really hate him to do this. She must know that he is legally responsible for her actions, and yet she does not care. What type of society do we have here? I state again .... it makes me angry, sad, frustrated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.