IronWill2013

By IronWill2013

Not criminal? You decide.

I would rather post some happy photograph today, such as I did yesterday, but I want to share with those who regularly view my images (and those that perhaps view my entries for the first time), the pain and hurt that I feel right now. You can read the full story by going back and reading my entries this week from 1st April if you wish, but essentially, the outgoing tenant decided to trash my flat and steal my items causing £1,000s of damages, and yet the police will not get involved "A civil matter, not criminal" they say.

This flat had a new kitchen installed prior to the tenant moving in. I have it all listed and recorded in documents, photographs and receipts. The flat was spotless and nicely decorated. Now look at it. She failed to pay her rent and was eventually evicted as a result, but this is her going away present. She stole the new fridge, freezer and microwave and deliberately damaged every room and item in the flat.

P.S. These are low resolution images as sent to me by my Letting Agent. They are rather poor quality. Please view them large (press L on your keyboard). In case you can't make them out, she ripped off a door panel, slammed a door handle into the wall plaster, damaged a chair (and also stained a 3 piece suite and broke the arms ... not shown), smeared kitchen walls in grease, bent not one, but two metal bed frames and wooden slats, effectively destroyed a kitchen cooker, ripped off a bathroom panel,hand rail, and toilet seat, let her cat scratch the newly decorated wallpaper, ripped off a door surround, smashed a door panel, and generally lived like a pig.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.