OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Mild And Mellow...

A couple of great finds on the coffee front yesterday when in TK Maxx dropping of daughter. A bit of a change from my usual dark roasts but they are really nice and full of flavour, not to mention a bargain as well. Each bag cost less than a cup from the usual suspects who sell piss poor coffee at a premium price. 

I'm working from home today as woke up this morning with chronic backache which has started to ease but movement is restricted. I've decided to stop blipping after I reach my 365 which on my count is about fifteen blips away.  

'Dead wood waits to ignite
There's no spark on a dampened floor
A snapped limb in an unlit fire
Won't you come and break down this door?'

Grant David Hutchison

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.