OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Boosted...

Letter eventually through for booster which I have booked online for Saturday, a bit of a palaver but never mind got there in the end. What started as a fairly slick process has declined slightly, Covid passport just won't work for me.

Lady V is self isolating after a PCR test yesterday. She has a persistent but not new cough so is currently relaxing upstairs beasting Netflix.

The back has eased ever so slightly today but have been swallowing anti inflammatories like sweeties so I'll need to book in an appointment for a shit a week on Tuesday...is it just me?




'I see through you
You're made out of glass with a heart made of stone
And the thorns in your crown cut your skin
While you bleed on your throne'


Gerrard Crosbie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.