OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Moochy Mac....

He can hear a fridge door opening at thirty yards. Responds to certain words like Yum, Walk, Out, Wug...I have no clue what a Wug is but he loves the word!

Dreary day, back still playing up and still not back to work although have done a bit from home, I hate medication of any sort but NSAID's really don't agree with me.  Watched a couple of episodes of 'The Lakes with Simon Reeves' on I Player, well worth a watch if you're familiar with that part of the country.

Phoned mum at the care home today as it's her birthday, advised I would be in at the weekend to see her, brother was in today. Her condition is worsening by all accounts but whenever I'm in she seems to be happy and content.

Apart from that feeling a bit blah! 


But I shouldn't waste my time
'Having you around
What was up's gone down
You take your road and I'll take mine

I don't want to talk about it unlike you
Your victimhood's your character, it defines you
And then you rearrange it caress it into view'


Simon Alexander Neil

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.