I Say Musingly

By isaymusingly

Telling Stories.

"Oh, wow. That's what you call paranoid!"

This morning, I passed by my friend's house for a visit. We had so much fun telling stories. We covered a lot of topics- ranging from childhood adventures to our experiences abroad as tourists. Really really funny stuff that kept us laughing.

One told about her experience riding public transportation during one of her trips abroad. She heard stories of robbers and mugging in that particular part of the city where she was visiting, so she was really anxious about taking the bus. And because she was scared, she was observing everyone like a hawk- looking at her co-passengers' every move. She made a re-enactment of what she did on the bus, and man, did she look funny! Ha ha. Talk about paranoia.

Then while we were talking, their dog, Pookey, was having a blast with her treat. Cracked us up too when we saw what she was doing. Pookey was trying so hard to steady her treat, finding ways on how to eat it. So cute!

I tried to take a photo of my friends but they did not want to have their picture taken. Maybe because I told them I was going to post it on the internet. Ha ha. (They weren't dressed for a photo shoot).

This is Pookey getting tired and finally giving up on her treat. Adorable! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.