Daytime Mist

It poured with rain, then the sun came out and this is what happened! Taken at around lunch time, it disappeared as quickly as it had come.

Other than that - I've found I love my new dentist because, instead of telling me I'd need to have major work on a wisdom tooth (after a large chunk of filling fell off last Friday), he told me it only need to be refilled. And he was able to do it there and then - an NHS dentist as well. How fortunate am I!

And this afternoon, a guy came round to quote on replacing my falling down gazebo. Nice guy - I hope his quote is nice, too :))

Camera Club this evening. I have to admit I'm feeling a bit demotivated these days. I've learned lots from CC but I feel I may need something new.

Fly in my b&w journal

Huge thanks for yesterday's sunset version of 'The View'!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.