dreaming

By dreaming

Little climbers

I had such a lovely visit with Manda and the twins today.  When they are in their own home, they are less excitable and play well together, and spend nearly all of their time climbing.  Here you see them climbing up onto the top of the play kitchen they were given by their cousins.  I think they get up there by first climbing the little fence you see on the right, then crawling over as Sam is doing here.  At one point Max, who was standing on the top of the kitchen, dropped a ball down behind it and managed to fall over trying to reach it.  That brought tears, but they soon subsided with a lot of cuddles from Mama.  Sam and Max were happy to see me when I arrived, calling out my name and giving me big smiles.  I'm planning to visit again this coming Sunday, as Lex and Doug are still vacationing in Hawaii.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.