THE CALENDAR.

Apparently it is my Blip birthday today, and I was hoping to get something different to blip, however it is sheet ice outside with high winds,sleet and snow. I have used pictures of the calendar which has all my photos in it which was made up for a charity in Lenzie.
I have had a lovely morning as three neighbours picked me up and we all went out for coffee, which was so lovely on a terrible day.
I would just like to thank you all so much for being such great friends and have kept me going all these years. You have been so generous with your lovely comments, stars and hearts, and I really appreciate it. I love looking for a blip every day, it really gives me something to look forward to and to seeing all your amazing photos. Thank you again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.