N I N E Y E A R S B L I P P I N G.

Cannot believe it is 9 years (I think) since I joined Blip, and what a wonderful time I have had. Made so  many wonderful friends and enjoyed all your blips. I have learnt so much although I am afraid my camera is still on automatic. Thank you to the wonderful people who work so hard at keeping it all running smoothly.
I went out tonight specially to see if I could get a sunset at the canal, because as you all know I love sunrises and sunsets. Another in extras.
Well, I got  my dreaded injection yesterday, it all went fine although today it does feel bruised. Thank you all so much for all the kind comments, stars and hearts for my blip yesterday. You are all a great bunch. Thanks to JensPhotos for th challenge.

BIG MISTAKE IT IS NINE YEARS  - Thank you Bimbo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.