Larchlea

By Larchlea

TEN YEARS BLIPPING.

I really cannot believe it is, I think, ten years since I started on Blip. I have made some wonderful friends, and learnt so much from you all. This is such a wonderful site, it makes you feel you are never alone, and also makes you look around you and appreciate nature.
I appreciate you all for your kindness on my not always giving comments, but my eyesight is pretty rubbish and in the darker evenings, sometimes impossible. Anyway thank you all for always being there, you are wonderful.
Also many thanks to the wonderful people who keep Blip alive.
I wanted a special photo for today, but it has been torrential rain the whole day, and in fact I have not been out. This blip was taken from the upstairs window and really was an accident. Haha I do not even know how this shot came about, but it a bit different for my blip.
The extra was me putting up the decorations and Daisy claiming the elf.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.