Christmas projects!

I'm posting this quickly as an update for any one who is concerned about Marlene1949. My friends have just called after going to her home to see if they could get some news. They have spoken to her neighbours. Marlene is still in hospital in a special unit at the moment she has Covid Pneumonia which apparently isn't Covid. They aren't sure if she's on a ventilator but she is obviously very poorly and they are keeping a close watch. Presumably that's why her phone is not charged to receive messages. I have the neighbour's landline number, they don't have a mobile and so I will check again in a few days and keep everyone updated. I'll also post this in the comments on Marlene's last blip and hope those that would like to know will see it. I hope she knows we are all thinking of her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.