New reality day 498

More winter wonderland landscapes or winterscapes. I took this when I was driving to work this morning, It was -22°C now it's only -20°C :-D It's sooooo cold. But beautiful. I've never had this beautiful drive to work. It's insane. So many different landscapes to enjoy and it's just changing with the weather.

Tomorrow we go to Kotka for 2 days. Road show. Kotka is a city near our eastern boarder and it means eagle. I will not have time to see the city. But I still think it's gonna be fun. Hopefully I will be able to sleep in the hotel. I'm having hard time doing it on my own bed, so in a strange bed it could turn out to be really difficult. But it's only one night. We'll work until late tomorrow evening and then start early Friday and then head home. Saturday will be normal day at the office.

Next week we switch to plus Celsius weathers so these kids of landscapes will sadly be history.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.