New reality day 133

We had a rare sunny day today. I took a photo from inside the greenhouse towards our house. There's nice frost flowers all over the greenhouse. And I like the rare warm and cold colors. It's funny how it can be warm and cold at the same time.

I had a pretty nice day at work. All due to the fact that there was one of the nice girls outside, I was quite early, so we managed to talk for about 5 minutes just the two of us. She's the one to whom I said that she's been the nicest one to me. I haven't seen her for about two weeks, because our shifts have crossed. This Sunday we will be the ones closing. It's my first time, so I'm really glad it's with her. She also confirmed some of the things in the shop for me and made me feel better about those things. Like the lack of induction(?) to work, how non existing it is. (Not sure about the English word but I hope you understand what I mean.) She's also had trouble with one of the older ladies as I have. She's been out of line with her too. It makes me feel better that it's not personal.

Tomorrow another try.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.