An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Thank you!

Thank you, thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts on my 2nd Blip birthday yesterday.

You proved my point about what a fantastic community blip is. :))

I've not managed to get round all your journals yet , but I will. :-))) xxxx

Good day today. Marion was here as was Alan's new helper Eddie and after lunch Alan agreed to go to the shops with them, only at the last minute Alan decided it was just him and Eddie going out and Marion had to stay behind.

Luckily Marion knows Alan loves her to bits so wasn't too offended. I'm delighted as it shows a nice friendship and trust is developing between Alan and Eddie. It's a weight off my mind.

Hoping to get dinner over sharpish tonight so I can have some decent blip time. Fingers crossed my lovelies.

Happy Tuesday you lovely people. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.