An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

So this is what it feels like....

...to have blipped for a year! :-))

Just as I was about to fall asleep last night, I had a horrible thought - what if I wake up tomorrow morning and the desire to blip has gone?!!!! EEK!!!

Thankfully it hasn't! Phew!

Despite being on holiday, I was up at 6.15am and was showered and dressed by 7am. Mad I know! This possibly means I will be falling asleep, face first in my dinner later but I wanted to spend this morning saying thank you to all you lovely people who commented on my 365th blip yesterday. I am totally over-whelmed by your kindness!

So a HUGE & HEARTFELT THANK YOU to all you lovely people who commented, gave stars and hearts, subscribed or just popped in for a nosey yesterday.....I am once again astounded by the wonderful sense of community that exists here on Blip. You are all amazing! xxxx

I was determined to get an outdoor blip today and was getting more and more grumpy as the rain showed no sign off stopping! Grrr....back to rubbish weather! Anyhoo, a wee break in the rain and out I popped into the garden just in time to see this little leaf fluttering along the garden wall. Couldn't resist its decaying charm so here it is. Better LARGE

First day of the Easter hols and Alan and I have been very lazy. Don't see that changing for the rest of the day TBH! :-))

Happy Monday Peeps :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.