CrocusMan

By TonyG

Protect Me!

Meg is very scared by Bella's squeaky toys ... even the ones that have had the squeak removed.

The wind continued to blast all day and some of the time it also rained.   An indoors day - so I was walking through town at 9am!    MOT day for the car.  It passed.   I had to walk back again later, very grateful to a postie I knew many years ago who gave me an excellent pair of wind-and-waterproof trousers!

Early evening I gave a presentation on Zoom to AGS members in the East of England, many of whom are old friends so it was a fun event even if it would have been much nicer to see them in person.   

A message came in form the local allotment association asking if I still want one.  Tomorrow I get to choose which one.  Do I have time to look after one?   Guess I'll work it out and for sure it will be good for me.   Oh, and the allotments are fifty yards from home :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.