Penguin Droppings

By gen2

The Ninth Bridge

Well, 10 years and eleven months ago I never dreamed I'd still be blipping, albeit at a reduced rate, with 9 years worth of my blips on the site.  I thought I'd run out of subject matter and ideas long ago.

With me, the emphasis is largely on the image with minimal text in the journal most days.  If you are expecting more, then I don't think it is going to change any time soon.

I am aware that shortage of time makes my comments on other journals a rather rare event, and for this I apologise - there are many wonderful journals and Blippers out there that deserve more.

For those who have stayed with me, I really appreciate your continued support and thank you sincerely.


The image I have used for today is the view from Dalgety Bay, as seen through multiplying lenses!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.