a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Photo Opportunity

Cathy and I met up with Incredibish and my sister, Happy Janwen at Tyntesfield this morning, for a coffee and a catch up, which was a lot of fun.  The National Trust had set up a "photo opportunity" bench in festive style and it seemed a shame not to make use of it.  

I've included a copy of my sister as the first extra, and Incredibish as the second for no other reason that I liked it, and I have some extras to use up!

Janet and I were due to visit Dad in his care home tomorrow, but they have now got a case of covid in one of the staff members, which puts the home into lockdown, so we will have to arrange to Skype instead.  

I've finally bitten the bullet and let the Mac upgrade itself to the latest version of the operating system and I'm waiting to see if everything works as it should... fingers crossed, but there have been no major disasters as yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.