Lily, backlit (Day 2406)

Off to town to get on with the bathroom re-fit this morning. I spent the morning sticking wet wall panels on the wall. Warped sheets meant it took a bit longer than anticipated, but they are on, and the customer seems happy enough. 
The plan for the afternoon was to get the shower enclosure and shower fitted. Unfortunately it took all afternoon (and assistance from the customer) to get the enclosure built and fitted. Shower enclosures are always a bit of a pain to build, but this was the worst I have ever dealt with. Tomorrow morning I will get the doors on the enclosure, get it sealed and fit the shower. 
Best news of the day was that I got my Covid vaccine booster late in the afternoon. 
It seems that while I have been at work, my beautiful wife has stolen my hoss and been out a ride. I imagine they both thoroughly enjoyed themselves. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.