AGAIN?

Yup, "ave atque vale" AGAIN!
For my record/memory only.

Prior to my last visit to Jerra I became aware of the fact that my LCD screen was becoming loose in its frame.  I was close to 100% sure my "Superglue" was, by now, superhard.  He had none available and, before I got any bought, the electrical contacts were "shot" (Accidentally a different vowel appeared) I could still take shots, but not see, until on computer, if they were viable.  I had a bit of a squint around online and located a pre-owned Fujifilm X10 for £Notalot.  Since I'm TOTALLY unfamiliar with it, AND have a poxy memory; this is as good a way to record its "Birth" and give me an hour or three to learn, at least, the bare minimum to operate it.  

MUST try to get to Carlisle with the Biggy, they assure me the warranty is still good in light of the COVID shenanigans.

As an aside - I note, with interest 
it wasn't "MADE IN CHINA"
it says  - "MADE IN JAPAN"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.