It's Abstract Thursday!

When I looked out of our bedroom window today I saw a new crane at the care home opposite us where a huge rebuild has been going on for over three years.  The sight made me think that with a lot of  little faffing it and its companion crane  would work well for Ingeborg's optional AT theme of 'Lines'.  Many thanks to craftylady for her suggestion to use the Phptotastic app for collages.
In extras I have put a picture of the two cranes, old and new.  We are not sure if the new red crane is there to dismantle or just move the other crane.  I have also put up a screenshot of the other photos that I've taken of the original crane, the first one (bottom righthand corner) being taken on 4 December 2018!

In other news:I had my booster jab today, Pfizer this time.  Arm is very sore but no other ill effects atm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.