She’s such a sweet dog is Saffy.  Had a lovely walk with her and then she comes here for some treats and then we walk to get Ben from school!

Sandra who is Saffy’s owner told me that her daughter in law who was very attractive blonde, worked with Johnson (BOJO) in the Brussels office many years ago, and he was a nasty slimy character then.  He tried his way with her but her having a brain cell knocked him back.  He was sacked from there.  Are his supporters now wakening up to what the rest of us have known from the start??  Although being Tories there isn’t a viable alternative - Grrrrrr.

Loved this John Bercow quote from being interviewed this morning - I’ve known 12 PM’s in my time and he is the worst by a country mile.  He stinks in the nostrils of decent people.  (Clap and cheer from me).  How wife Carrie can mount this despicable pile of lard I will never know!  The thought of it makes me boke:(


Ben got a big BRAVO shout at the Scouts for his reactions last Friday at his other Grans house.  She collapsed on to the floor from the sofa and he put her in the recovery position and then called his Dad (not the ambulance as she came to).  He was calm and knew what to do.  My heart swelled at that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.