Towards Ben Ledi

Always, always loved this view from the Red Brae at Blackford looking towards Callander and Ben Ledi (which is covered in snow atm). I always said would love a house here imagine looking out to this view. I used to walk up this way myself when I was young, sometimes I liked walking on my own.

We were here to lay a wreath at Dad and Grandpa in the cemetery. Before that I had my gym class which was good, a really enthusiastic teacher called Rhys.

We stopped into Gloagburn on the way back for a cuppa and cake, it was almost 4pm and was very quiet.

Listened into a Curious Minds (Zoom talk by Dr Emilie Combet of Glasgow University and her research on the role of food and diet sustaining lifelong health, and her interest is obesity and metabolism. It was so interesting with facts and diagrams . We had some on line questions later.
This is instead of them appearing in person at the library theatre.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.